top of page
IMG_6827.jpg

CiaoBella

Read this week's post...

Ciao, bellas! And welcome to my blog! Fashion has always been a passion of mine and I am so excited to share it with all of y'all. CiaoBella is all about helping everyone reach their full fashion potential while realizing their own special features that make their style unique. View past posts below or click to read this week's most recent fashion update!

Post: Welcome

Styling Shackets

Ciao, bellas! One of the latest trends this fall is the shacket! Shackets are shirts and jackets all in one. Their material is just a little thicker than that of a flannel shirt so they're especially good for staying warm in the colder seasons. Click on the pdf below to read more about the two ways to style shackets this fall! :)

I styled my shacket with my favorite black flare jeans from American Eagle. When wearing it as a shirt, I went for a more casual look with some vans, but as a jacket, I threw my hair up and paired it with some black leather boots. Which look is your favorite? Be sure to comment down below!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page