top of page
IMG_6827.jpg

CiaoBella

Read this week's post...

Ciao, bellas! And welcome to my blog! Fashion has always been a passion of mine and I am so excited to share it with all of y'all. CiaoBella is all about helping everyone reach their full fashion potential while realizing their own special features that make their style unique. View past posts below or click to read this week's most recent fashion update!

Post: Welcome

Obviously Overalls

Ciao, bellas! Today's blog post is a throwback to my second blog post ever! Overalls have always been a favorite style choice of mine (and my mommy's). So in this fun post, I'll be interviewing my mom and asking all the important questions to an overalls expert. I'll also be showing y'all multiple famous instances of overalls-style in movies and tv-shows. Plus, in the end, one of my favorite items of choice ever! Ciao!

What would you prefer to wear: an overalls dress, an overalls shortall, or typical full-length overalls? I'd probably have to say overall dresses are my favorite. Comment yours down below! :)

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page