top of page
IMG_6827.jpg

CiaoBella

Read this week's post...

Ciao, bellas! And welcome to my blog! Fashion has always been a passion of mine and I am so excited to share it with all of y'all. CiaoBella is all about helping everyone reach their full fashion potential while realizing their own special features that make their style unique. View past posts below or click to read this week's most recent fashion update!

Post: Welcome

Must-Buy Bags

Ciao, bellas! My new favorite accessory is a bag. I only own a few at the moment so I can’t always wear one; however, whenever the occasion comes that one of my four bags matches my fit, I instantly feel ten times cooler. At first, it felt funny wearing bags- like I was well on my way to becoming a tote-carrying mom. But once I got past that feeling, I got a new feeling- that I could do anything and discreetly carry lip gloss with me as I did it. Read the blog post below to get all the best insight on trending bags so that you too can take your lip gloss anywhere. Enjoy the links!

What's your favorite bag that I featured in the post? Comment it down below ;)

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page