top of page
IMG_6827.jpg

CiaoBella

Read this week's post...

Ciao, bellas! And welcome to my blog! Fashion has always been a passion of mine and I am so excited to share it with all of y'all. CiaoBella is all about helping everyone reach their full fashion potential while realizing their own special features that make their style unique. View past posts below or click to read this week's most recent fashion update!

Post: Welcome

Awesome Animal Prints

Ciao, bellas! This week on the blog, I'll be highlighting one of the most underestimated fall fashion tricks: animal print, From snakeskin to zebra, animal prints are absolutely perfect for bringing out the neutral tones in your outfits. I also teamed up with my sister, Grace, this week to give you guys two pieces of outfit inspiration!


For the item of choice, I decided to switch it up and choose a sneaker-handbag duo for each animal print. They turned out to be some of my favorite items of choice ever! What's your favorite animal print? Why?

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Jacob Brittain
Jacob Brittain
Oct 18, 2020

I love animal print, roar.....

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page