top of page
IMG_6827.jpg

CiaoBella

Read this week's post...

Ciao, bellas! And welcome to my blog! Fashion has always been a passion of mine and I am so excited to share it with all of y'all. CiaoBella is all about helping everyone reach their full fashion potential while realizing their own special features that make their style unique. View past posts below or click to read this week's most recent fashion update!

Post: Welcome

Re-wearable White Sneakers

Ciao, bellas! Shoes are one of the hardest parts of fashion because (if you're like me) you don't buy as many pairs of shoes as you do mini dresses or crop tops. Shoes are a valuable investment, especially if you (unlike me) don't feel a need to make a statement with them. Most people are happy with a singular pair of comfort shoes to wear to most everyday occasions. More times than not, those shoes are a pair of white sneakers.


I bet all my Starbucks gift cards that every single one of you reading this post owns a pair of white sneakers. If not, I'll subsequently bet that you're in a transition phase between pairs. Since white sneakers can be such an important staple of our closets, it's a good idea to look into finding the perfect pair. Like jeans, the right pair of white sneakers can transform your outfit and really make you POP.


Instead of breaking this blog post into a couple of main sections, I'm simply going to list around ten pairs of white sneakers that I think are super cute and applicable to various styles. Feel free to shop around!

couple


Windsor Smith Racerr Sneaker:

Best purchased from Princess Polly's website, these sneakers are platform, adorable, and include a little bull on the back. These are definitely original and will have crowds of people exclaiming, "where did you get those?!"

Veja Lowtop Multi-Colors:

These sneakers are a little more on the preppy side. If you don't like platforms, these are also a great option. What I like so much is that you can pick and choose from a billion color details for the v.


Puma Cali Sports:

I LOOOOVE these shoes. One of my best purchases by far. I got them on sale for Christmas last year- for $39!!! What?!


I swear, whenever I need a good solid pair of sneakers, I can always rely on my Puma Cali Sport Glows. Unfortunately, I couldn't find them with the iridescent details anymore, but the all-whites are super cute, too. Honestly, they would probably match more outfits as well...



Air Force Ones

I guess somebody had to say it at some point. Air Force Ones are extremely versatile and hip. You can't go wrong with them. However, it is my personal opinion that I don't like plain white Air Force Ones (for my own style) and think that it's a little late in the game to jump on this train. If you already own a pair, then by all means rock them- I just feel that going out of your way to buy a pair of shoes that were primarily meant for 2019 might not be a good investment.

However, since the shoes are still all the rage, it's not a bad idea to invest in a pair of partially white Air Force Ones. The pair above can count as your white sneakers while still adding a pop of color to the outfit. Determine which colors you wear the most and accent the shoes with that color. Get creative! I always think it's so cool to see people with customized air forces.


P448 Louise Platforms


Similar to Golden Goose, P448s are a little less expensive and a little more realistic when it comes to white sneakers. The ones to the right are extremely re-wearable and flattering.


Not gonna lie, I have almost bought them multiple times ;)



PLATFORM Converse

I don't know who it was, but someone decided that white converse were back in style. Now don't get confused on this. Not all converse are back in style- only white ones (and preferably high-top ones). Please do not misunderstand this and buy a pair of regular white low-top converse instead. That would be fatal. Buy platformed.

Also, keep in mind that these shoes can be really cool on people with enough swag to pull them off. Maybe try a pair on before committing to make sure you like them.


Nike Blazers

While we're on the high-top(ic), I love the Nike High Top Blazers. You can get them in many different colors (I've been eyeing pink;) and they're just so cute for a fun summer look.

While we're at it, let's take a moment for the up-and-coming low-top Blazers because boy are they coming into style! I'm not quite sure how I feel about these (very wish-washy that's for sure) but I do get really classic white sneaker vibes from them. What do y'all think?


Platform Supergas

Let's keep the list rolling! Supergas are next! Most of y'all have probably heard of these, but then again maybe not because people keep asking me where my pink pair is from.


I think Supergas are precious if you're able to pull them off. Once again, this is a preppier shoe.





Reebok Club C Doubles

And then we have the Reebok Club C Doubles a pair of shoes (like Puma Cali Sports) that are popping out from an atypically stylish brand for teenagers. My sister, Sadie, owns these shoes and I have always been lowkey jealous because- let's be honest- the pink sparkly cheetah print on the side is totally fetch.

















Recent Posts

See All

1件のコメント


nerivo2725
2023年9月16日

Awsome Blog! If you're in search of the essential joggers that combine comfort, style, and functionality, look no further than SEFI.EFI stands as a trusted brand that offers top-of-the-line comfort, versatility, and style. SEFI's collection of essentials joggers has become a favorite among those seeking the perfect blend of relaxation and fashion for their daily activities.

いいね!
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page