top of page
IMG_6827.jpg

CiaoBella

Read this week's post...

Ciao, bellas! And welcome to my blog! Fashion has always been a passion of mine and I am so excited to share it with all of y'all. CiaoBella is all about helping everyone reach their full fashion potential while realizing their own special features that make their style unique. View past posts below or click to read this week's most recent fashion update!

Post: Welcome

Calling All Corduroy

Updated: Nov 26, 2020

Ciao, bellas! For this week's blog post, I want to try something new and tell y'all a little about one of my favorite fabrics- corduroy. Mixing up the material of your clothing can create an awesome outfit, and corduroy is just the material to do it with! In the link below, I'll be talking much more about my favorite corduroy pieces and what it looks like when you style them correctly!



What's your favorite way to wear corduroy? Leave a comment down below!

22 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


ciaobella
ciaobella
Dec 02, 2020

those sound adorable!!

Like

cnb6145
Dec 02, 2020

I have some Demi Cali boot cords from madewell... they are awesome

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page